Log In

Adam McIntyre, Nothing Means Anything

@ Music Database Search

Adam McIntyre, Nothing Means Anything CD cover artwork

Adam McIntyre, Nothing Means Anything

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1433164

Disk length: 58m 55s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Adam McIntyre...

“Nothing Means Anything” Tracks & Durations

1. Your Only Friend 2:27
2. Half Dead 2:51
3. Nothing Means Anything 5:04
4. The Way Things Used To Be (Part One) 2:59
5. Love Is The Answer 4:52
6. Smile 4:23
7. Every Day Is Christmas 3:31
8. Feel This Way Again 5:36
9. Can't Stop Crying 3:33
10. Fairytale 3:17
11. The Way Things Used To Be (Part Two) 2:10
12. Song For Heather 2:53
13. Fireworks 2:45
14. Cotton Candy 1:46
15. I Need You 3:56
16. Love Is A Minor Key 3:45
17. Untitled 2:58

Note: The information about “Nothing Means Anything” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Nothing Means Anything outlines a year in the life of Montgomery, Alabama native Adam McIntyre, detailing his experiences with divorce, desperation, and deliverance through new-found love. The album is composed around seasonal themes with multi-instrumental performances by McIntyre, who has reached an exciting new level of artistic development with this record.