Log In

Aerosmith, A Little South of Sanity

@ Music Database Search

Aerosmith, A Little South of Sanity CD cover artwork

Aerosmith, A Little South of Sanity

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1056893

Disk length: 1h 1m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aerosmith...

“A Little South of Sanity” Tracks & Durations

1. Eat the rich 5:17
2. Love in an Elevator 5:57
3. Falling in love ( is hard on the knees ) 3:35
4. Same old song and dance 5:59
5. Hole in my soul 5:42
6. Monkey on my back 4:10
7. Livin' on the edge 5:26
8. Cryin' 5:12
9. Rag doll 4:15
10. Angel 5:37
11. Janie's got a gun 5:15
12. Amazing 5:23

Note: The information about “A Little South of Sanity” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Limited edition Japanese only pressing of the Aerosmith's 1998 live album. 2 CD set packaged in a gatefold miniature LP sleeve. Universal. 2005.Japanese Limited Edition in an LP-STYLE Slipcase.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Aerosmith - A Little South of Sanity

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 2m 5s (+0m 8s)

Aerosmith - A little south of sanity

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 54m 31s (-8m 34s)