Log In

Albert King, The Lost Session

@ Music Database Search

Albert King, The Lost Session CD cover artwork

Albert King, The Lost Session

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1687306

Disk length: 47m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Albert King...

“The Lost Session” Tracks & Durations

1. She Won't Gimme No Lovin' 5:58
2. Cold In Hand 4:46
3. Stop Lying 3:53
4. All The Way Down 3:32
5. Tell Me What True Love Is 4:57
6. Down The Road I Go 4:39
7. Money Lovin' Women 5:41
8. Sun Gone Down 4:44
9. Brand New Razor 4:34
10. Sun Gone Down 5:01

Note: The information about “The Lost Session” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.