Log In

All Star, ·RµL¤î¹Ò My Heart Will Go On

@ Music Database Search

All Star, ·RµL¤î¹Ò My Heart Will Go On CD cover artwork

All Star, ·RµL¤î¹Ò My Heart Will Go On

Audio CD

Disk ID: 978346

Disk length: 1h 5m 9s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by All Star...

“·RµL¤î¹Ò My Heart Will Go On” Tracks & Durations

1. Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On 4:41
2. Destiny's Child Emotion 3:57
3. Jennifer Lopez Theme From Mahogany(Do You Know Where You Going To) 3:35
4. Billy Joel Just The Way You Are 4:51
5. Bangles Eternal Flame 3:56
6. Michael Bolton How Am I Supposed To Live Without You 4:16
7. Paul Young Everytime You Go Away 5:26
8. Berlin Take My Breath Away 4:13
9. Gloria Estefan Anything For You 3:45
10. Coco Lee Before I Fall In Love 3:45
11. Son By Four Purest Of Pain 3:34
12. Tina Arena I Want To Know What Love Is 6:22
13. Des'ree Feel So High 3:56
14. Sade By Your Side 4:36
15. Sophie Zelmani Going Home 4:08

Note: The information about “·RµL¤î¹Ò My Heart Will Go On” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.