Log In

Alvin Lee, Ninteenninetyfour

@ Music Database Search

Alvin Lee, Ninteenninetyfour CD cover artwork

Alvin Lee, Ninteenninetyfour

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1199528

Disk length: 1h 7m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alvin Lee...

“Ninteenninetyfour” Tracks & Durations

1. Keep On Rockin4 5:10
2. Long Legs 6:16
3. I Hear You Knockin4 3:39
4. Aint4t Nobody4s Business 4:11
5. The Bluest Blues 7:27
6. Boogie All Day 3:53
7. My Baby4s Come Back To Me 4:58
8. Take It Easy 6:25
9. Play It Like It Used To Play 4:01
10. Give Me Your Love 5:59
11. I Don4t Give A Damn 5:49
12. I Want You (She4s So Heavy) 9:53

Note: The information about “Ninteenninetyfour” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.