Log In

Ann Richards, I'm Shooting High

@ Music Database Search

Ann Richards, I'm Shooting High CD cover artwork

Ann Richards, I'm Shooting High

Audio CD

Disk ID: 214572

Disk length: 31m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1959

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ann Richards...

“I'm Shooting High” Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Shooting High 1:33
2. Moanin' Low 2:51
3. Nightingale 2:39
4. Blues in My Heart 3:33
5. I've Got to Pass Your House to Get to My House 2:46
6. Deep Night 2:39
7. Poor Little Rich Girl 2:20
8. Should I? 3:02
9. I'm in the Market for You 2:05
10. Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder 2:26
11. Lullaby of Broadway 3:02
12. Will You Still Be Mine? 2:04

Note: The information about “I'm Shooting High” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Japanese miniature LP sleeve, 24-bit digitally remastered reissue. EMI. 2005.