Log In

Anton ft DJ Oetzi, Greatest Party Hits

@ Music Database Search

Anton ft DJ Oetzi, Greatest Party Hits CD cover artwork

Anton ft DJ Oetzi, Greatest Party Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 492775

Disk length: 1h 4m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anton ft DJ Oetzi...

“Greatest Party Hits” Tracks & Durations

1. Cheerio 3:48
2. Anton aus Tirol 3:49
3. Gemma Biertrinken 4:14
4. Do Wah Diddy 3:40
5. Never Stop the Alpenpop 3:58
6. My Bonnie is Over the Ocean 4:18
7. Die 7 Zwerge 3:30
8. Sag kannst Du mir no an Hunder 3:29
9. Hey Baby (uhh, ahh) 3:38
10. Don't you just know it 2002 2:50
11. Little Suzie 3:08
12. Love, Peace & Vollgas 3:52
13. Megamix 2003 8:39
14. Hey Baby (Unoffical Worldcup) 3:42
15. Anton aus Tirol (English) 3:49
16. Love is the Window of my Heart 3:42

Note: The information about “Greatest Party Hits” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Anton ft DJ Oetzi - Greatest Party Hits

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 4m 5s (-1m 48s)