Log In

Anuradha Paudwal, Bekhudi

@ Music Database Search

Anuradha Paudwal, Bekhudi CD cover artwork

Anuradha Paudwal, Bekhudi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 712782

Disk length: 52m 20s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anuradha Paudwal...

“Bekhudi” Tracks & Durations

1. Raat Din Tere Khayal 5:38
2. Kahin Diya Jale 4:46
3. Tunhen Dil Mein (with Babul Supriyo) 5:39
4. Kabhie Mujhse 4:33
5. Ankhon Se Ankhen (with Babul Supriyo) 5:05
6. O Sanam 5:04
7. Pyar Tumse Karte Hain (with Babul Supriyo) 5:16
8. Yadein Teri Yadein 5:59
9. Ankhon Se Ankhen (with Babul Supriyo) 5:05
10. Dhire Dhire (with Babul Supriyo) 5:07

Note: The information about “Bekhudi” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.