Log In

April Wine, Best of April Wine

@ Music Database Search

April Wine, Best of April Wine CD cover artwork

April Wine, Best of April Wine

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1403216

Disk length: 45m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by April Wine...

“Best of April Wine” Tracks & Durations

1. I Like to Rock 4:30
2. Roller 4:18
3. Just Between You and Me 3:55
4. All Over Town 2:56
5. Say Hello 2:58
6. Oowatanite 3:50
7. Enough Is Enough 4:02
8. Tonite Is a Wonderful Time to Fall in Love 3:37
9. You Won't Dance With Me 3:43
10. Anything You Want, You Got It 4:43
11. I Wouldn't Want to Lose Your Love 3:09
12. Rock N Roll Is a Vicious Game 3:14

Note: The information about “Best of April Wine” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered Canadian compilation for the long running hard rock/heavy metal act features 12 tracks. Aquarius Records. 2003.Reissue of the Canadian Group's Greatest Hits featuring "Just Between You and Me", "Oowatanite", "i Like to Rock" and Many More.