Log In

Art Tatum, Solo Masterpieces: Volume Two

@ Music Database Search

Art Tatum, Solo Masterpieces: Volume Two CD cover artwork

Art Tatum, Solo Masterpieces: Volume Two

Audio CD

Disk ID: 207200

Disk length: 1h 3m 32s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Art Tatum...

“Solo Masterpieces: Volume Two” Tracks & Durations

1. L'Elegy 3:37
2. This Can't be Love 2:39
3. There Will Never Be Another You 5:30
4. Gone With the Wind 3:03
5. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You 4:13
6. Lover Come Back to Me 6:47
7. I'ss See you in my Dreams 3:19
8. Heat Wave 3:19
9. September Song 4:10
10. I Didn't Know 4:17
11. Tea for Two 3:33
12. Come Rain or Come Shine 5:07
13. The Very Thought of You 4:30
14. Please be Kind 5:09
15. Would you Lie to Take a Walk 4:13

Note: The information about “Solo Masterpieces: Volume Two” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.