Log In

B.B. King, Lucille & Friends

@ Music Database Search

B.B. King, Lucille & Friends CD cover artwork

B.B. King, Lucille & Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1626165

Disk length: 1h 17m 55s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by B.B. King...

“Lucille & Friends” Tracks & Durations

1. When Love Comes to Town 4:19
2. Playin' With My Friends 5:18
3. To Know You Is To Love You 8:33
4. Caught A Touch Of Your Love 5:09
5. All You Ever Give Me Is The Blues 4:29
6. You Shook Me 5:00
7. Spirit In The Dark 5:03
8. Can't Get Enpugh 4:52
9. Since I Met You Baby 2:51
10. BB's Blues10:10
11. Better Not Look Down 3:21
12. Frosty 3:24
13. Hummingbird 4:33
14. Ghetto Woman 5:12
15. Let The Good Times Roll 5:31

Note: The information about “Lucille & Friends” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

B.B. King - Lucille & Friends

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 17m 52s (-1m 57s)