Log In

Babyshambles, Down In Albion

@ Music Database Search

Babyshambles, Down In Albion CD cover artwork

Babyshambles, Down In Albion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 746370

Disk length: 1h 3m 52s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Babyshambles...

“Down In Albion” Tracks & Durations

1. La Belle Et La BĂȘte 5:07
2. F**k Forever 4:39
3. Arebours 3:17
4. The 32 Of December 3:10
5. Pipedown 2:37
6. Sticks & Stones 4:53
7. Killamangiro 3:15
8. 8 Dead Boys 4:10
9. In Love With A Feeling 2:53
10. Pentonville 3:51
11. What Katie Did Next 3:02
12. Albion 5:27
13. Back From The Dead 2:54
14. Loyalty Song 3:34
15. Up The Morning 5:45
16. Merry Go Round 5:06

Note: The information about “Down In Albion” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


This sixteen-track album was produced by Mick Jones and mixed by Mick Jones and Bill Price. Down In Albion contains the recent single 'Fuck Forever', a new recording of their first UK hit single 'Killamangiro' and other songs including the next single 'Albion' and 'Pipedown', 'Loyalty Song', 'What Katy Did Next', '32nd Of December' and 'Up The Morning'. Rough Trade. 2005.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Babyshambles - Down In Albion

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 3m 58s (+0m 6s)

Babyshambles - Down in Albion

Tracks: 19 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 30s (+15m 38s)