Log In

Ben Chew, Rough Seas

@ Music Database Search

Ben Chew, Rough Seas CD cover artwork

Ben Chew, Rough Seas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 176750

Disk length: 57m 24s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ben Chew...

“Rough Seas” Tracks & Durations

1. Through An Eastern Window 3:49
2. Le Voyage À Neptune 5:36
3. Open My Dream 4:00
4. Return Of The Dragonfly 3:33
5. Ariel Ballet 3:22
6. Il Deserto Sogna 4:11
7. Fallen Angel 7:53
8. Spy Vs. Spy 3:18
9. Seven Chakras 5:15
10. Into The Pyramid 4:57
11. The Green Man 3:26
12. Horizon 7:57

Note: The information about “Rough Seas” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


You are invited to take a musical journey to distant shores and strange mystical soundscapes. "Rough Seas" starts with the view from your own window, and takes you out to the planets & stars, and back into your own subconscious. A New Age & Jazz sound, sprinkled with Folk and Rock, the music blends modern & ancient influences that will stimulate your memories and dreams. Escape to an ocean of sound, where your spirit is allowed to explore the far places and finally comes to rest on a horizon of limitless calm. Take the plunge into "Rough Seas".