Log In

Big Fat Jam, Big Fat Jam

@ Music Database Search

Big Fat Jam, Big Fat Jam CD cover artwork

Big Fat Jam, Big Fat Jam

Audio CD

Disk ID: 979638

Disk length: 54m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Big Fat Jam...

“Big Fat Jam” Tracks & Durations

1. Liquid Love 5:43
2. More 4:12
3. Don't Worry Your Soul 5:25
4. Searchin 5:13
5. It Was You 5:36
6. Sir Me Up 4:25
7. Take My Hand 4:52
8. Livin Set Free 4:06
9. Close to the Ground 4:38
10. Come to Pappa 3:42
11. Reflection in the Water 3:21
12. I Need Me 3:18

Note: The information about “Big Fat Jam” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.



"Groove-rock: blues-based rock that's heavy on the riffs." That's how lead singer Lance Dalbey describes the unique sound of Big Fat Jam. Along with guitarist Dave Yankowiak, bassist Matt Schreiner, and drummer Keith Anderson, BFJ carries a strong classic rock influence with a modern edge. Yankowiak further describes their style as "good, solid, in-your-face rock-n-roll," and cites such musical influences as Led Zeppelin, The Black Crowes, Cream, and Jimi Hendrix.