Log In

Bill Nelson's Orchestra Arcana, Optimism

@ Music Database Search

Bill Nelson's Orchestra Arcana, Optimism CD cover artwork

Bill Nelson's Orchestra Arcana, Optimism

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1739139

Disk length: 53m 48s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bill Nelson's Orchestra Arcana...

“Optimism” Tracks & Durations

1. Exactly The Way You Want It 3:12
2. Why Be Lonely 1:17
3. Everyday Is A Better Day 2:14
4. The Receiver And The Fountain Pen 2:50
5. Welcome Home, Mr Kane 4:26
6. This Is True 1:27
7. Greeting A New Day 1:49
8. The Breath In My Father's Saxaphone 2:10
9. Our Lady Of Apparitions 2:22
10. The Whole City Between Us 3:30
11. Deva Dance 1:34
12. Always Looking Forward To Tomorrow 2:19
13. World Thru' Fast Car Window 1:36
14. Profiles, Hearts, Stars 5:19
15. Daughter Of Dream Come True 1:55
16. Alchemia 5:29
17. Um, Ah Good Evening 2:53
18. Kut Up In Cartoonsville 3:49
19. Short Wave 3:26

Note: The information about “Optimism” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bill Nelson's Orchestra Arcana - Optimism

Tracks: 16 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 43m 40s (-11m 52s)