Log In

Billie Holiday, Stormy Blues V.1

@ Music Database Search

Billie Holiday, Stormy Blues V.1 CD cover artwork

Billie Holiday, Stormy Blues V.1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 252395

Disk length: 53m 50s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Billie Holiday...

“Stormy Blues V.1” Tracks & Durations

1. Too Marvelous For Words 2:15
2. P S I Love You 3:36
3. Softly 2:57
4. I Thought About You 2:47
5. Love Me Or Leave Me 2:35
6. Willow Weep For Me 3:07
7. Stormy Blues 3:28
8. Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me 5:00
9. Always 3:53
10. Everything Happens To Me 6:19
11. I Wished On The Moon 6:46
12. Say It Isn't So 3:08
13. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 3:57
14. I Don't Want To Cry Anymore 3:52

Note: The information about “Stormy Blues V.1” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.