Log In

Blacklight Braille, Zauzomank Castle

@ Music Database Search

Blacklight Braille, Zauzomank Castle CD cover artwork

Blacklight Braille, Zauzomank Castle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1068082

Disk length: 56m 7s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blacklight Braille...

“Zauzomank Castle” Tracks & Durations

1. Out of the Stars She Came with the Wind of All Winds 7:16
2. Guinhwyvare the Tall and Fair 3:26
3. The Golden Dragon of the Sword and Stone 3:43
4. Fluttering Flags Over Carleon 4:46
5. Glem Warriors 6:00
6. Aurora Borealis 0:56
7. At the Round Table in Ogrevan's Great Hall 3:52
8. Zauzomank's Last Castle 1:51
9. Monks in Ancient Walls 4:11
10. Song for the Dying Wind 4:22
11. Zauzomank Among the Shadows 1:38
12. Mirage Mist and Will of the Wisp 9:39
13. The Silent Castle 1:37
14. The Forgotten City 2:40

Note: The information about “Zauzomank Castle” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.