Log In

Blue Öyster Cult, Super Hits

@ Music Database Search

Blue Öyster Cult, Super Hits CD cover artwork

Blue Öyster Cult, Super Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1048243

Disk length: 47m 25s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blue Öyster Cult...

“Super Hits” Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Fear The Reaper 5:08
2. This Ain't The Summer Of Love 2:22
3. Godzilla 3:42
4. The Red And The Black 4:35
5. O.D.'d On Life Itself 4:50
6. Goin' Through The Motions 3:13
7. Black Blade 6:34
8. 7 Screaming Diz Busters 7:00
9. Burnin' For You 4:31
10. Flaming Telepaths 5:23

Note: The information about “Super Hits” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Blue Öyster Cult - Super Hits

Tracks: 10, Disk length: 47m 25s