Log In

Bob's 'Yer Uncle, Please Buy This CD

@ Music Database Search

Bob's 'Yer Uncle, Please Buy This CD CD cover artwork

Bob's 'Yer Uncle, Please Buy This CD

Audio CD

Disk ID: 920286

Disk length: 31m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob's 'Yer Uncle...

“Please Buy This CD” Tracks & Durations

1. Down Among the Sugar-cane 1:47
2. Lullabye in Ragtime 2:23
3. Walkin/Sugar medley 2:17
4. Old St. Louie 2:38
5. Orange Coloured Sky 1:22
6. So Long Mother 2:20
7. On a Slow Boat to China 1:28
8. So to Sleep Again 2:06
9. Ya Got Trouble 2:45
10. Moonlight Becomes You 3:32
11. Rain Medley 2:53
12. That's an Irish Lullabye 2:22
13. It is Well With My Soul 3:27

Note: The information about “Please Buy This CD” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.