Log In

Bob Dylan, Be My Guest

@ Music Database Search

Bob Dylan, Be My Guest CD cover artwork

Bob Dylan, Be My Guest

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1155088

Disk length: 1h 12m 53s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Dylan...

“Be My Guest” Tracks & Durations

1. One Too Many Mornings (with Johnny Cash) 3:59
2. Ring of Fire (with Johnny Cash) 2:27
3. All I Have to Do Is Dream (with George Harrison) 2:32
4. Dark as a Dungeon (with Joan Baez) 3:50
5. Deportees (with Joan Baez) 4:00
6. Let's Begin (with Clyde King) 3:11
7. Et al) 2:09
8. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know (with Tom Petty) 3:52
9. Chimes of Freedom (with Roger McGuinn) 5:33
10. One Irish Rover (with Van Morrison) 2:44
11. Tupelo Honey (with Van Morrison) 3:30
12. Spirit of Rock and Roll (with Brian Wilson) 3:16
13. Pancho and Lefty (with Willie Nelson) 4:42
14. Ole King) 4:35
15. Lo, Carole King) 4:06
16. Forever Young (with Bruce Springsteen) 5:18
17. Dark Eyes (with Patti Smith) 5:32
18. When I Paint My Masterpiece (with Bobby Neuwirth) 4:23
19. My Blue-Eyed Jane (with Emmylou Harris) 3:03

Note: The information about “Be My Guest” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.