Log In

Bob Dylan, Gaslight Tapes

@ Music Database Search

Bob Dylan, Gaslight Tapes CD cover artwork

Bob Dylan, Gaslight Tapes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 82898

Disk length: 1h 10m 56s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Dylan...

“Gaslight Tapes” Tracks & Durations

1. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall 6:57
2. Hezekiah Jones (Black Cross) 4:11
3. No More Auction Block 3:04
4. Rocks & Gravels 5:12
5. Don't Think Twice 3:19
6. Barbara Allen 8:09
7. Moonshine Blues 4:16
8. Motherless Children 3:13
9. Handsome Molly 2:50
10. John Brown 5:58
11. Ballad of Hollis Brown 5:44
12. Kindhearted Woman Blues 2:31
13. See That My Grave is Kept Clean 3:28
14. Ain't No More Cane (Cane on the Brazo) 2:00
15. Cocaine 2:59
16. Cuckoo is a Pretty bird 2:21
17. West Texas (excerpt) 4:35

Note: The information about “Gaslight Tapes” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Bob Dylan - Gaslight Tapes

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 10m 53s (-1m 57s)

Bob Dylan - Gaslight Tapes

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 11m 16s (+0m 20s)