Log In

Bruno Sanfilippo, Sons of the Light

@ Music Database Search

Bruno Sanfilippo, Sons of the Light CD cover artwork

Bruno Sanfilippo, Sons of the Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1767025

Disk length: 44m 23s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruno Sanfilippo...

“Sons of the Light” Tracks & Durations

1. Seven Lakes (Siete Lagos) 5:31
2. Sylphs (Silfos) 3:16
3. Corners of Time (Rincones del Tiempo) 5:13
4. White Wind (Viento Blanco) 4:12
5. The Nobles Come Back (El Regreso de los Nobles) 4:35
6. The Flight of the Serpentarius (El Vuelo del Serpentario) 4:51
7. Wings of the Wind (Alas del Viento) 5:13
8. Our Story (Nuestra Historia) 3:41
9. Eternal Snow (Nieve Eterna) 4:04
10. Sons of the Light (Hijos de la Luz) 3:40

Note: The information about “Sons of the Light” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.