Log In

CD Pool, House August 06 CD2

@ Music Database Search

CD Pool, House August 06 CD2 CD cover artwork

CD Pool, House August 06 CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 858734

Disk length: 1h 17m 12s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by CD Pool...

“House August 06 CD2” Tracks & Durations

1. Is It All Over Your Face (Original Disco Instrumen 5:16
2. Take Your Hands Off Me (Da Sushiman 'Old School' Remix) 5:01
3. Rise (Part 1) (Eric Kupper Remix) 7:34
4. So Sweet (Mark!'s Classic Vocal Mix) 8:32
5. One Day My Love (Craig C'S Soul Shelter Remix) 7:56
6. Viva Fortaleza (Original Extended Mix) 5:15
7. Sunshine Ways 7:25
8. Love What You Feel (House Bros Soulful Dub) 6:20
9. Fine Art Part 1 (Club Mix) 7:49
10. Love Is Hope (Pinapple Dub Mix) 9:15
11. La Playa (From "Helios EP") 6:40

Note: The information about “House August 06 CD2” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.