Log In


@ Music Database Search

CHOPIN, PassionateÅ@CHOPIN CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1945975

Disk length: 58m (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by CHOPIN...

“PassionateÅ@CHOPIN” Tracks & Durations

1. Etude no.12 in C minor,op.10-12 2:46
2. Nocturne No.13 in C minor,op.48-1 6:26
3. Mazurka No.37 in A flat major,op.59-2 2:33
4. Impromptu No.4 in C sharp minor,op.66 "Fantaisie-Impromptu" 4:50
5. Waltz No.7 in C sharp minor,op.64-2 3:29
6. Prelude No.8 in F sharp minor,op.28-8 2:09
7. Scherzo No.1 in B minor,op.20 9:52
8. Nocturne No.17 in B major,op.62-1 7:02
9. Mazurka No.13 in A minor,op.17-4 4:55
10. Piano Sonata No.2 in B flat minor,op.35-1st Mov. 7:36
11. Polonaise No.6 in A flat major,op.53 "Heroique" 6:16

Note: The information about “PassionateÅ@CHOPIN” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.