Log In

Camouflage, We Stroke the Flames

@ Music Database Search

Camouflage, We Stroke the Flames CD cover artwork

Camouflage, We Stroke the Flames

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1476248

Disk length: 1h 11m 17s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Camouflage...

“We Stroke the Flames” Tracks & Durations

1. The Great Commandment 4:11
2. Jealousy 3:29
3. Sooner than we think 3:44
4. Handsome 4:03
5. One fine Day 4:00
6. Neighbours 3:43
7. Suspicious Love 4:15
8. A Picture of Life 3:42
9. Love is a Shield 3:55
10. Strangers Thoughts 3:33
11. Crime 5:30
12. Heaven (I want you) 5:09
13. Waiting 4:53
14. Close (We stroke the flames) 4:02
15. I once had a Dream 4:55
16. Love is a Shield (William Orbit Dub Mix) 8:05

Note: The information about “We Stroke the Flames” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Camouflage - We Stroke the Flames

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 11m 5s (-1m 48s)