Log In

Carl Doy, Romance By Candlelight

@ Music Database Search

Carl Doy, Romance By Candlelight CD cover artwork

Carl Doy, Romance By Candlelight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 808148

Disk length: 51m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carl Doy...

“Romance By Candlelight” Tracks & Durations

1. My Heart Will Go On 4:36
2. That Old Devil Caller Love 3:38
3. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 4:03
4. Killing Me Softly With His Song 3:32
5. The Man I Love 2:34
6. Because You Loved Me 3:22
7. The First Time Ever I Saw You Face 3:55
8. Feel Like Making Love 3:21
9. Unchained Melody 3:11
10. The Greatest Love Of All 4:30
11. Endless Love 4:24
12. Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You 2:56
13. Making Love 3:40
14. With One Look 3:19

Note: The information about “Romance By Candlelight” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.