Log In

Champion, Champion Feat. Alex Machin

@ Music Database Search

Champion, Champion Feat. Alex Machin CD cover artwork

Champion, Champion Feat. Alex Machin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1285800

Disk length: 44m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Champion...

“Champion Feat. Alex Machin” Tracks & Durations

1. I'd Lie To You For Your Love (And That's The Truth) 3:12
2. Never Give Up 3:27
3. Runnin' From My Love 3:39
4. It Ain't Easy 3:32
5. Bird Of Paradise 4:34
6. Sin Sensation 2:49
7. Love's Gone 3:35
8. Don't Wait For Me 3:19
9. Hold On 4:49
10. One Of The Boys 3:34
11. Can't Go Back 4:19
12. Love's Gone (Original Version) 3:57

Note: The information about “Champion Feat. Alex Machin” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.