Log In

Charlie Louvin, Hey Daddy

@ Music Database Search

Charlie Louvin, Hey Daddy CD cover artwork

Charlie Louvin, Hey Daddy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1581184

Disk length: 29m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1968

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charlie Louvin...

“Hey Daddy” Tracks & Durations

1. Hey Daddy 2:23
2. Even the Loser Likes To Dream 2:37
3. Sounds of Goodbye 3:10
4. What Then 2:28
5. Heart of Clay 2:35
6. Are You Teasing Me 2:26
7. Love Takes Care of Me 2:00
8. It's Not A Big Thing 2:16
9. Next Time Your'e In Tulsa 2:27
10. The Edge of Your Memory 2:46
11. Born To Love You 2:05
12. Did You Ever (-w Melba Montgomery) 2:33

Note: The information about “Hey Daddy” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.