Log In

Cliff Richard, Love Songs

@ Music Database Search

Cliff Richard, Love Songs CD cover artwork

Cliff Richard, Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 357632

Disk length: 60m 22s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cliff Richard...

“Love Songs” Tracks & Durations

1. Miss You Nights 3:57
2. Constantly 2:38
3. Up In The World 2:40
4. Carrie 3:27
5. A Voice In The Wilderness 2:13
6. The Twelfth Of Never 2:43
7. I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You) 2:56
8. The Day I Met Marie 2:16
9. Can't Take The Hurt Anymore 3:50
10. A Little In Love 3:39
11. The Minute You're Gone 2:21
12. Visions 3:01
13. When Two Worlds Drift Apart 4:13
14. The Next Time 2:57
15. It's All In The Game 3:13
16. Don't Talk To Him 2:54
17. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart 2:25
18. Theme For A Dream 2:06
19. Fall In Love With You 2:31
20. We Don't Talk Anymore 4:11

Note: The information about “Love Songs” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


UK reissue of the 1981 album features the original tracks. EMI. 2005.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Cliff Richard - Love Songs

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 60m 22s