Log In

Collection, Home for the Holidays

@ Music Database Search

Collection, Home for the Holidays CD cover artwork

Collection, Home for the Holidays

Audio CD

Disk ID: 403686

Disk length: 30m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Collection...

“Home for the Holidays” Tracks & Durations

1. It`s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year/Andy Willams 2:18
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!/Stephen Bishop 2:23
3. A Time To Be Jolly/Bing Crosby 2:07
4. Sleigh Ride/Ella Fitzgerald 2:58
5. Santa Claus Is Comin` To Town/Kenny Rankin 1:38
6. Little Drummer Boy/Jars of Clay 4:24
7. Christmas Wish/NRBQ 2:51
8. Please Come Home For Christmas/Johnny Winter 4:36
9. I`ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm/Billie Holiday 3:58
10. The Christmas Song/Mel Torme 2:43

Note: The information about “Home for the Holidays” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.