Log In

DJ Oleg PAK, Smooth Operator

@ Music Database Search

DJ Oleg PAK, Smooth Operator CD cover artwork

DJ Oleg PAK, Smooth Operator

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1262927

Disk length: 1h 19m 42s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Oleg PAK...

“Smooth Operator” Tracks & Durations

1. Lower Higher Project "Eye In The Sky" 7:06
2. Sexafonic "Because" 4:40
3. Sade "Smooth Operator" 5:37
4. Georg Levin "When I With You" 4:28
5. Bebel Gilberto "Tanto Tempo" 8:26
6. J. Axel "Fallout" 4:21
7. Silent Poets "To Come..." 4:44
8. Dizzy And Halo "Tonight" 4:36
9. Stoneface "Angie Babe" 5:37
10. David Bowie "Dust To Dust" 7:10
11. The Dodgers "Moments In Love" 6:39
12. Annie "The Greatest Dubs"10:15
13. KlubFilter "Illumination" 5:55

Note: The information about “Smooth Operator” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.