Log In

DJ Smash Presents, Phonography

@ Music Database Search

DJ Smash Presents, Phonography CD cover artwork

DJ Smash Presents, Phonography

Audio CD

Disk ID: 193523

Disk length: 1h 13m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by DJ Smash Presents...

“Phonography” Tracks & Durations

1. Whatever Happened To Gus (Guru Remix) 4:29
2. A Brighter Day (DJ Spinna Remix) 6:48
3. Come Together (DJ Smash Remix) 6:06
4. Hey Jude (The Amalgamation of Sounds Remix) 5:34
5. Raise (Ali Shaheed Muhammed Remix) 3:55
6. Come On Everybody (Nittin Sawhey Remix) 6:08
7. Are Your Threatening Me? (Kingsize Remix) 5:29
8. Voodoo Reprise (Joe Claussell Remix) 5:35
9. Riddim (Us3 Remix) 4:20
10. So Special (Todd Terry Remix) 3:02
11. Come Together (House Mix) (DJ Smash Remix) 7:12
12. Tolon WIllie (Joe Claussell Remix) 6:27
13. London Lowdown (Joe Claussell Remix) 3:31
14. Rose Rouge (Blaze Remix) 4:37

Note: The information about “Phonography” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.