Log In

Dagda, Celtic Trance

@ Music Database Search

Dagda, Celtic Trance CD cover artwork

Dagda, Celtic Trance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1716908

Disk length: 56m 16s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dagda...

“Celtic Trance” Tracks & Durations

1. I Am Celt (Introduction) 1:01
2. Oroshay 3:00
3. The Primal Gods 2:27
4. Celtic Trance 3:54
5. Druids in the Glen 3:53
6. The Gifted People 3:32
7. Morrigna 2:38
8. Shades of the Otherworld 3:05
9. The Scared Kings 2:09
10. Harp of Dagda 3:51
11. The Silver Branch 1:54
12. Lament for a Hero 3:17
13. The Turning Years 2:01
14. Barbarian 4:04
15. Down At Druid's Cove (bonus) 5:43
16. Lord Of The Underworlds 9:39

Note: The information about “Celtic Trance” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Deeply Rooted in the Culture & Craft of the Ancient Celts, Celtic Trance Speaks to the Listeners Through a Combination of Ambient Trance Rhythms Interwoven with Tinges of Elusive Celtic Mysticism.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Dagda - Celtic Trance

Tracks: 14 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 40m 58s (-16m 42s)