Log In

Dale Ann Bradley, Old Southern Porches

@ Music Database Search

Dale Ann Bradley, Old Southern Porches CD cover artwork

Dale Ann Bradley, Old Southern Porches

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1569446

Disk length: 41m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dale Ann Bradley...

“Old Southern Porches” Tracks & Durations

1. Reason Enough 3:44
2. A Face On A Poster 5:07
3. Steady As A Rock 2:58
4. HEading Back To You 2:24
5. What Am I Doing Loving You Again? 4:43
6. I'll Stop Loving You With Style 2:58
7. Rain On The Roof 2:34
8. Meghan's Smile 4:05
9. Letting Go Of You Is Surely Killing Me 2:38
10. This Old Heart Of Mine 3:24
11. Old Southern Porches 3:13
12. Stuck In The Middle With You 3:16

Note: The information about “Old Southern Porches” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.