Log In

Debbie Duncan, It Must Be Christmas

@ Music Database Search

Debbie Duncan, It Must Be Christmas CD cover artwork

Debbie Duncan, It Must Be Christmas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 218690

Disk length: 1h 2m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Debbie Duncan...

“It Must Be Christmas” Tracks & Durations

1. The Christmas Waltz 4:13
2. Make Me a Present of You 4:01
3. Merry Christmas, Darling 4:17
4. I Love the Winter Weather-Baby It's Cold Outside 5:22
5. A Christmas Love Song 5:47
6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 3:44
7. Little Drummer Boy 3:49
8. It Must Be Christmas 3:41
9. Santa Baby 4:22
10. To Christmas With Love 3:54
11. Some Children See Him 2:31
12. O Holy Night 4:24
13. Where Is My Christmas 3:56
14. I Pray On Christmas 4:16
15. The Secret of Christmas 3:46

Note: The information about “It Must Be Christmas” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.