Log In

Deep Purple, The Book of Taliesyn (Remastered)

@ Music Database Search

Deep Purple, The Book of Taliesyn (Remastered) CD cover artwork

Deep Purple, The Book of Taliesyn (Remastered)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1111862

Disk length: 1h 5m 26s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1968

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Deep Purple...

“The Book of Taliesyn (Remastered)” Tracks & Durations

1. Listen, Learn, Read On 4:04
2. Wring That Neck 5:13
3. Kentucky Woman 4:44
4. A) Exposition b) We Can Work It Out 7:07
5. Shield 6:06
6. Anthem 6:31
7. River Deep, Mountain High10:12
8. Oh No No No (studio out take) 4:25
9. It's All Over (BBC Top Gear session) 4:14
10. Hey Bop A Re Bop (BBC Top Gear session) 3:31
11. Wring That Neck (BBC Top Gear session) 4:42
12. Playground (remixed instrumental studio out take) 4:28

Note: The information about “The Book of Taliesyn (Remastered)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.