Log In

Derrota, Derrota

@ Music Database Search

Derrota, Derrota CD cover artwork

Derrota, Derrota

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1732303

Disk length: 42m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Derrota...

“Derrota” Tracks & Durations

1. Amanecer en los Corrales 2:04
2. Guajira del Mayeto (Qué Pasa en Rota) 5:03
3. A Veces 3:55
4. Pillao 3:55
5. Rumbero 3:17
6. Cucaracha Blús 6:26
7. No Tengo Papé 3:21
8. Hay que Comé de Tó 5:41
9. No Puede Ser 3:16
10. Cada Mañana 4:59

Note: The information about “Derrota” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Derrota - Derrota

Tracks: 11 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 38m 14s (-4m 10s)