Log In

Diamond, Neil, Best Of

@ Music Database Search

Diamond, Neil, Best Of CD cover artwork

Diamond, Neil, Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 292681

Disk length: 45m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diamond, Neil...

“Best Of” Tracks & Durations

1. I'm A Believer 2:47
2. Monday Monday 3:02
3. New Orleans 2:27
4. Hanky Panky 2:48
5. Cherry Cherry 2:42
6. Solitary Man 2:33
7. Shilo 3:46
8. Red Red Wine 2:39
9. Kentucky Woman 2:24
10. Girl You'll Be A Woman Soon 2:54
11. Thank The Lord For The Nighttime 2:58
12. You Got Me 2:45
13. The Boat That I Row 2:44
14. I'll Come Running 3:00
15. Crooked Street 2:26
16. Song Sung Blue 3:14

Note: The information about “Best Of” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Diamond, Neil - Best Of

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 45m 19s