Log In

Divers, Dancefloor Party

@ Music Database Search

Divers, Dancefloor Party CD cover artwork

Divers, Dancefloor Party

Audio CD

Disk ID: 571838

Disk length: 58m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Divers...

“Dancefloor Party” Tracks & Durations

1. Rock My No. 1's (Miami House Attack feat. George McCrae) 3:56
2. I Feel Love (Unlimited pleasure) 5:40
3. The Music's Got Me (Bass Bumpers) 5:47
4. The Hustle (The Movement Club) 3:32
5. Come On Ragazzi (Playtronic) 5:32
6. Do It (The Bleep) 4:55
7. Can't Stop The Bumrush (Hard Bass) 5:18
8. No Time No Space (V.D.E.) 5:35
9. Move That Thing (House of Detroit) 5:05
10. It's The Girl's Beat (The G.L. Posse) 6:23
11. I Can't Leave You Alone (Miami House Attack) 4:41
12. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie (Martha Cambridge) 2:22

Note: The information about “Dancefloor Party” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.