Log In

Divinyls, Essential

@ Music Database Search

Divinyls, Essential CD cover artwork

Divinyls, Essential

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1275934

Disk length: 46m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Divinyls...

“Essential” Tracks & Durations

1. Pleasure and Pain 3:52
2. Temperamental 4:30
3. Back to the Wall 4:40
4. Only Lonely 3:14
5. Punxsie 4:15
6. Don't You Go Walking 6:04
7. Boys in Town 2:51
8. Hey Little Boy 3:23
9. Science Fiction 3:32
10. Sleeping Beauty 3:41
11. Casual Encounter 3:06
12. I'll Make You Happy 3:17

Note: The information about “Essential” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Divinyls - Essential

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 46m 34s

Divinyls - Essential

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 46m 33s (-1m 59s)