Log In

Don Campbell, The Mozart Effect:

@ Music Database Search

Don Campbell, The Mozart Effect: CD cover artwork

Don Campbell, The Mozart Effect:

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1851793

Disk length: 48m 9s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Don Campbell...

“The Mozart Effect:” Tracks & Durations

1. Den! Viennialla Finestra, from Don Giovanni 1:55
2. Andante Gransioso, I, from the Piano Sonata in A Major, K. 1:35
3. Adagio, III, from the String Quartet No. 10 in C Major, 5:27
4. Andante, II, from the Symphony No. 11 in D 2:36
5. Adagio, II, from the Divertimento in D Major, K 6:10
6. Andante, II, from the Oboe Quartet in E flat Major, K. 7:26
7. Adagio, II, from the String Quartet in B flat Major, K.1 8:20
8. Adagio, IV, from the Divertimento in B flat Maj 8:37
9. Larghetto, II, from the Clarinet Quartet in A Ma 5:56

Note: The information about “The Mozart Effect:” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.