Log In

Donnie Maconald, Songs of the Homeland

@ Music Database Search

Donnie Maconald, Songs of the Homeland CD cover artwork

Donnie Maconald, Songs of the Homeland

Audio CD

Disk ID: 156199

Disk length: 44m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Donnie Maconald...

“Songs of the Homeland” Tracks & Durations

1. Working for MacBrayne's 2:20
2. Drumossie Moor 4:37
3. MAry Ann MacRae 2:15
4. These Are My Mountains 4:31
5. Instrumental Selection A-The Bonawe Highlanders B-Joan C. Mackenzie of Aultbea 2:33
6. Lord of the Dance 2:39
7. Scotland's Hebrides 3:26
8. Barra, My Beautiful Island 3:03
9. Scotland Tomorrow 3:01
10. Jack Hawke's Adventures 2:38
11. The Blood is Still Strong 2:53
12. Instrumental Selection A-Memories of Kilda B-The Kylebhàn Reel 3:35
13. The Lights of Lochandaal 3:10
14. Thoughts of Stornoway 3:47

Note: The information about “Songs of the Homeland” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.