Log In

Dub Syndicate, Fear of a green planet

@ Music Database Search

Dub Syndicate, Fear of a green planet CD cover artwork

Dub Syndicate, Fear of a green planet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1783268

Disk length: 52m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dub Syndicate...

“Fear of a green planet” Tracks & Durations

1. Emmanuel 3:58
2. Greater David 4:33
3. Sizzle Bud 4:26
4. Higher Than High 3:59
5. Not A Word 6:17
6. Dubbing Is A Must 4:22
7. Wake Up 4:19
8. Health Food 4:02
9. Each Breath I Take 4:09
10. Higher Than High Version 2 4:15
11. Hey Geoff 4:11
12. Emmanuel Version 2 3:58

Note: The information about “Fear of a green planet” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Dub Syndicate - Fear Of A Green Planet

Tracks: 10 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 44m 20s (-9m 43s)