Log In

Duke Ellington, The Jazz Masters

@ Music Database Search

Duke Ellington, The Jazz Masters CD cover artwork

Duke Ellington, The Jazz Masters

Audio CD

Disk ID: 201498

Disk length: 49m 5s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Duke Ellington...

“The Jazz Masters” Tracks & Durations

1. East St. Louis Toodle-oo 3:27
2. Cotton Tail 2:50
3. Lonesome Lullaby 3:16
4. Stop Look And Listen 2:38
5. Ko-ko 2:14
6. Jack The Bear 3:17
7. Stompy Jones 3:51
8. The Jeep is Jumpin' 2:23
9. In a Mellow Tone 2:52
10. Midriff 3:49
11. Unbooted Character 4:04
12. Upper Manhattan Medical Group 3:06
13. Frustration 3:46
14. Day-ream 3:36
15. Creole Love Call 3:46

Note: The information about “The Jazz Masters” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Duke Ellington - The Jazz Masters

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 49m 3s (-1m 58s)