Log In

ELO, Zoom

@ Music Database Search

ELO, Zoom CD cover artwork

ELO, Zoom

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1042488

Disk length: 43m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ELO...

“Zoom” Tracks & Durations

1. Alright 3:14
2. Moment In Paradise 3:37
3. State Of Mind 3:05
4. Just For Love 3:40
5. Stranger On A Quiet Street 3:41
6. In My Own Time 3:05
7. Easy Money 2:52
8. Really Doesn't Matter At All 3:20
9. Ordinary Dream 3:24
10. A Long Time Gone 3:16
11. Melting In The Sun 3:11
12. All She Wanted 3:15
13. Lonesome Lullaby 4:01

Note: The information about “Zoom” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

ELO - Zoom

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 43m 48s (-1m 58s)