Log In

Ed Bruce, The Best Of Ed Bruce

@ Music Database Search

Ed Bruce, The Best Of Ed Bruce CD cover artwork

Ed Bruce, The Best Of Ed Bruce

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1555650

Disk length: 1h 4m 34s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ed Bruce...

“The Best Of Ed Bruce” Tracks & Durations

1. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys 3:23
2. Diane 4:10
3. The Last Cowboy Song (With Willie Nelson) 4:59
4. Girls, Women & Ladies 3:27
5. Evil Angel 4:05
6. (When You Fall In Love) Everything's A Waltz 3:35
7. You're The Best Break This Old Heart Ever Had 3:31
8. Love's Found You And Me 3:17
9. Ever, Never Lovin' You 3:04
10. My First Taste Of Texas 3:59
11. Theme From Bret Maverick 2:46
12. You're Not Leavin' Here Tonight 3:33
13. If It Was Easy 3:26
14. After All 3:37
15. Tell 'em I've Gone Crazy 3:30
16. You Turn Me On (Like A Radio) 3:32
17. When Giving Up Was Easy 3:29
18. Nights 3:02

Note: The information about “The Best Of Ed Bruce” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.