Log In

Eloy, Dawn

@ Music Database Search

Eloy, Dawn CD cover artwork

Eloy, Dawn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1050418

Disk length: 47m 51s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Eloy...

“Dawn” Tracks & Durations

1. Awakening 2:40
2. Between the times 6:08
3. The sun-song 4:55
4. The dance in doubt and fear 4:27
5. LOST introduction 5:22
6. LOST the decision 5:02
7. The midnight flight 8:10
8. Gliding into light and knowledge 4:13
9. Le reveil du solei the dawn 6:48

Note: The information about “Dawn” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered reissue of the prog-rock act's fifth album, originally released in 1976. 12 tracks. EMI. 2004.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Eloy - Dawn

Tracks: 12 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 47m 50s (-1m 59s)

Eloy - Dawn

Tracks: 12 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 47m 52s (+0m 1s)

Eloy - Dawn

Tracks: 10 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m (+26m 9s)