Log In

Elvis Phuong, Tinh Ca Cho Em

@ Music Database Search

Elvis Phuong, Tinh Ca Cho Em CD cover artwork

Elvis Phuong, Tinh Ca Cho Em

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1113428

Disk length: 58m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Elvis Phuong...

“Tinh Ca Cho Em” Tracks & Durations

1. Sao Danh Xa Em 5:02
2. Oan Tu Ti 3:00
3. Bai Buon Cho Em 5:02
4. Xe Thu Tinh 5:24
5. Du Tinh Yeu Da Mat 5:05
6. Ban Tinh Ca Cho Em 5:15
7. Quynh Hoa 5:46
8. Da Khuc 3:40
9. Nho Nhau Lam Gi 5:13
10. Thang Be Tat Dau 4:41
11. Niem Tin Trong Dem 6:15
12. Mot Lan Mien Vien Xot Xa 3:55

Note: The information about “Tinh Ca Cho Em” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.