Log In

Freddie Mercury, Queen

@ Music Database Search

Freddie Mercury, Queen CD cover artwork

Freddie Mercury, Queen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1275958

Disk length: 1h 19m 41s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Freddie Mercury...

“Queen” Tracks & Durations

1. Mr. Bad Guy: Let's turn it on 3:40
2. Mr. Bad Guy: Made in Heaven 4:02
3. Mr. Bad Guy: I was born to love you 3:38
4. Mr. Bad Guy: Foolin' around 3:15
5. Mr. Bad Guy: Your kind of lover 3:28
6. Mr. Bad Guy: Mr. Bad Guy 4:07
7. Mr. Bad Guy: Man made Paradise 4:09
8. Mr. Bad Guy: There must be more to life than this 2:56
9. Mr. Bad Guy: Living on my own 3:22
10. Mr. Bad Guy: My love is dangerous 3:39
11. Mr. Bad Guy: Love me like there's no tomorrow 3:21
12. Barcelona: Barcelona 5:38
13. Barcelona: La Japonaise 4:49
14. Barcelona: The fallen priest 5:45
15. Barcelona: Ensueno 4:20
16. Barcelona: The golden boy 6:04
17. Barcelona: Guide my home 2:37
18. Barcelona: How can I go on 4:02
19. Barcelona: Overture Piccante 6:39

Note: The information about “Queen” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.