Log In

Free Movement, Golden Classics

@ Music Database Search

Free Movement, Golden Classics CD cover artwork

Free Movement, Golden Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1125520

Disk length: 45m 7s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1970

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Free Movement...

“Golden Classics” Tracks & Durations

1. I've found someone of my own 3:43
2. Land where I live 3:00
3. Son of the zulu king 4:42
4. If only you believe 2:56
5. Love the one you're with 3:47
6. The harder I try 3:32
7. Coming home 2:59
8. I know I could love you better 3:25
9. Your love has grown cold 2:58
10. Could you believe in a dream 4:18
11. Where do we go from home 3:43
12. Every step of the way 3:35
13. I can't move no mountains 2:22

Note: The information about “Golden Classics” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.